• Connect with us:
  • on Facebook
  • on Instagram
  • on Twitter
  • Login
  • Contact

    Biggleswade Rugby & Associated Clubs
    The Clubhouse,
    Langford Road,
    Biggleswade SG18 9RA
    01767 312463
    www.biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    biggy@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    President

    Chairman

    Vice Chair

    John Thoday Dave Tysom Graham Horgan
    e: thoday@hotmail.com m: 07920 863913 e: tysom2.4@ntlworld.com m: 07581 519871 e: gthorgan@hotmail.com m: 07957 493782

    Treasurer

    Secretary

    Membership

    Peter Richards   Simon Rutt   Charlotte Tysom
    e: p.richards1602@gmail.com m: e: m: e: madrainbowleader@ntlworld.com m: 07941 494310

    First Team / Club Captain

    Ladies Captain

     U15’s Coach

     Dominic Nott Charlie Field  Simon Richardson
    e:  dominicnott@gmail.com m: 07846 664948 e: charlie.e.field@hotmail.com m: 07833 246527  e: simon.jg.richardson@gmail.com  m: 07775940556

    U14’s Coach

    U13’s Coach

    U12’s Coach

    Dave Yates Damian White
    e: daveyates64@gmail.com m: 07771 852349 e: damowhite.dw@googlemail.com m: 07508 466480 e: m:

    U11’s Coach

    U10’s Coach

    U9’s Coach

    Andy Claypole
     e: m: e: andrew.claypole@liebherr.com m: 07841 390800  e: m:

    U8’s Coach

    Graham Place
    e: graham@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m: 07789 074828

    Room hire, bookings or enquiries e: roomhire@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    Fixtures Seniors: Dave Tysom as above
    Mini: youthfixtures@biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    Youth: minifixtures@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    Youth Rugby (U13 upwards) e: youth@biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    Mini Rugby (U6 to U12) e: minis@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

     




    Or contact us using the form below
    Name
    Email
    Confirm Email
    Telephone
    Message