• Connect with us:
  • on Facebook
  • on Instagram
  • on Twitter
  • Login
  • Contact

    PLEASE NOTE : No Dogs allowed on any grassed areas of the club including all pitches.

     

    Biggleswade Rugby & Associated Clubs
    The Clubhouse,
    Langford Road,
    Biggleswade SG18 9RA
    01767 312463
    www.biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    biggy@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    President

    Chairman

    John Thoday Dave Tysom
    e: thoday@hotmail.com m: 07920 863913 e: tysom2.4@ntlworld.com m: 07581 519871

    Vice Chair

    Treasurer

    Graham Horgan Peter Richards
    e: gthorgan@hotmail.com m: 07957 493782 e: p.richards1602@gmail.com m:

    Secretary

    Membership

    Simon Rutt Charlotte Tysom
    e:   m: e: madrainbowleader@ntlworld.com m: 07941 494310

    First Team / Club Captain

    Ladies Captain

    Dominic Nott Charlie Field
    e:  dominicnott@gmail.com m: 07846 664948 e: charlie.e.field@hotmail.com m: 07833 246527

     U15’s Coach

    U14’s Coach

    Simon Richardson Dave Yates
    e: simon.jg.richardson@gmail.com m: 07775 940556 e: daveyates64@gmail.com m: 07771 852349

    U13’s Coach

    U12’s Coach

    Damian White Matt Skirving
    e: damowhite.dw@googlemail.com m: 07508 466480 e: U12@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m:

    U11’s Coach

    U10’s Coach

    Andy Claypole
    e:  u11@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m: e: andrew.claypole@liebherr.com m: 07841 390800

    U9’s Coach

    U8’s Coach

    Jim Caulfield Graham Place
    e: u9@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m: e: graham@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m: 07789 074828

    U7’s Coach

    U6’s Coach

    Ross Taylor Dave
    e: u7@biggleswaderugby.co.uk m: u6@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

     


    Fixtures
    Seniors: Dave Tysom as aboveRoom hire, bookings or enquiries e: roomhire@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    Mini: youthfixtures@biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    Youth: minifixtures@biggleswaderugby.co.uk

    Youth Rugby (U13 upwards) e: youth@biggleswaderugby.co.uk
    Mini Rugby (U6 to U12) e: minis@biggleswaderugby.co.uk




    Or contact us using the form below
    Name
    Email
    Confirm Email
    Telephone
    Message